New Announcement! This is BIG Folks!

Image representing Amazon Kindle as depicted i...

Image via CrunchBase

 

I’m Spotlighting myself this morning.   

As of 09/15/2010 My BBS Blog Is Published And Now Available on Amazon Kindle Books!     

Here is the link! -> Click Here!     

I am working hard to keep the Telnet and Web based BBS scene alive and well. Please inform your friends and family about my latest development! My goal is to promote BBSes anywhere and everywhere I can. If you would be so kind as to give an honest rating on the Kindle page, I would appreciate it! Thanks!     

Don’t Own a Kindle? Click  

Related Articles

Review: Third-generation Kindle (electronista.com)  

About Tom Huff

Just a good ol boy :)
This entry was posted in BBS - In The Spotlight! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Announcement! This is BIG Folks!

  1. Deborah Garner says:

    I’ll check it out tomorrow am when my friend brings her kindle to the office. 🙂

Leave a Reply

